CONTACT US

Please contact Allmand for immediate assistance with any questions or issues that you may have.

Allmand Bros., Inc.

1502 West 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 888
Holdrege, NE 68949
phone: (308) 995-4495
toll free: (800) 562-1373
fax: (308) 995-5887

Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST 

  • Step 1 What is Your Question?
  • Step 2 Product Information
  • Step 3 Personal Information
  • Submission Complete

Product Information

Need Help?
Need Help?

Personal Information

Thank You

Thank you for your question. We will contact you shortly.


Product Sales Team (Domestic)

Dave Jones
Senior Sales Director, U.S. / Canada
phone: (773) 915-3216
email: jones.dave@allmand.com

Dave Newman
Regional Sales Manager
W., N.C. US Regions
phone: (775) 217-8390
email: newman.dave@allmand.com

Paul Daly
Regional Sales Manager
S.C., N.E. US Regions
phone: (267) 584-8467
email: daly.paul@allmand.com

Rami Dirbashi
International Sales
phone: +1 (262) 617 84 19
email: dirbashi.rami@basco.com

Product Sales Team (International)

Marilú Barroso
District Sales Manager
Latin America
phone: (407) 376-9305
email: barroso.marilu@allmand.com

Ahmad Al Abbasi
District Sales Manager
Middle East
phone: 00971 50 1297373
email: abbasi.ahmad@basco.com

Grant Buck
District Sales Manager
Australia, New Zealand
phone: 0418 564 307
email: buck.grant@briggsandstratton.com.au

Parts, Technical Service & Warranty Team

Jerry Neubauer
Technical Services Supervisor
phone: (308) 995-3422
email: neubauer.jerry@allmand.com

Raymond Solano
Technical Service Representative
phone: (308) 995-3431
email: solano.raymond@allmand.com

Jeff Nantkes
Warranty Support
phone: (308) 995-3483
email: nantkes.jeff@allmand.com

Macenzie Quinn
Parts Sales Associate
phone: (308) 995-3433
email: quinn.macenzie@allmand.com

Joe Berrido - El Habla Espanol
Parts and Technical Service Representative
phone: (308) 995-3434
email: berrido.hatuey@allmand.com

Domestic Sales

Inside Sales

International Sales