CONTACT US

Please contact Allmand for immediate assistance with any questions or issues that you may have.

Allmand Bros., Inc.

1502 West 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 888
Holdrege, NE 68949
Phone: (308) 995-4495
Toll free: (800) 562-1373
Fax: (308) 995-5887

Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST 

  • Step 1 What is Your Question?
  • Step 2 Product Information
  • Step 3 Personal Information
  • Submission Complete

Product Information

Need Help?
Need Help?

Personal Information

Thank You

Thank you for your question. We will contact you shortly.


Product Sales Team (Domestic)

Dave Jones
Senior Sales Director, U.S. / Canada
Phone: (773) 915-3216
Email: jones.dave@allmand.com

Dave Newman
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest US Regions
Phone: (775) 217-8390
Email: newman.dave@allmand.com

Paul Daly
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest US Regions
Phone: (267) 584-8465
Email: daly.paul@allmand.com

Blake Bankester 
Regional Sales Manager
South Central, Southeast US Regions
Phone: (817) 522-6183
Email: bankester.blake@allmand.com

Michael Dunning 
Regional Sales Manager
West, Southwest US Regions
Phone: (714) 655-0102
Email: dunning.michael@allmand.com

Steve Turcotte
Inside Sales Representative 
Phone: (414) 479-8098
Email: turcotte.steven@basco.com

Product Sales Team (International)

Ahmad Al Abbasi
District Sales Manager
Middle East
Phone: 00971 50 1297373
Email: abbasi.ahmad@basco.com

Grant Buck
District Sales Manager
Australia, New Zealand
Phone: 0418 564 307
Email: buck.grant@briggsandstratton.com.au

Sandoval Dasilva
Sr. Director International Sales
Phone: +1 (414) 256-8981

Email: dasilva.sandoval@basco.com

Parts, Technical Service & Warranty Team

Jerry Neubauer
Technical Services Supervisor
Phone: (308) 995-3422
Email: neubauer.jerry@allmand.com

Raymond Solano
Technical Service Representative
Phone: (308) 995-3431
Email: solano.raymond@allmand.com

RaJean Johnson 
Technical Service Representative
Phone: (308) 995-3434
Email: johnson.rajean@allmand.com

Jeff Nantkes
Warranty Support
Phone: (308) 995-3483
Email: nantkes.jeff@allmand.com

Brett Shive
Senior Field Service Technician 
Phone: (830) 557-7343
Email: Shive.Brett@allmand.com

Macenzie Quinn
Parts Sales Associate
Phone: (308) 995-3433
Email: quinn.macenzie@allmand.com


Allmand Service Standards

NOTE: Allmand Bros, Inc. as well as Briggs & Stratton Corporation has no relationship with the company formerly known as MMD. Allmand will do our best to help with product support and will provide service parts to any active models within the last seven years.

Engine manufacturers may be the main point of support for some engine related requests. You can contact the Allmand service department and we will direct you to the correct support location. 

Parts stock for products distributed by the company formerly known as MMD is limited. Components that are not in stock will be ordered from Japan, with lead times of 8-10 weeks. Airfreight is available to be quoted on a request basis. Thank you for your understanding.


Domestic Sales

Inside Sales